My Rabbit Shed

Heyo, everyone! 😀

Today I thought I’d show you around my rabbit shed. And you can meet my bunnies. 😉


So this is the shed and one hutch. That hutch is (as of about an hour ago) Rosie’s cage. I’ve been working out there a bit so it’s been rearranged.


On the top of the double-hutch is my buck. I haven’t given any of them names, but a couple of my friends have. The buck is Peter (Peter Rabbit), the doe (who is in the bottom cage) is Dong-Dong *I don’t know know how to spell that…. Doing-Doing? Doyng-Doyng? Do you see where I’m going with this?*, and the doe in the big hutch is Selena.


That’s dear Selena.


That’s Doyng-Doyng……

Peter Rabbit (but I always end up calling him Sir, because that was my last buck’s name and they’re almost identical.)


And Rosie.


😉


Apple Cider Vinegar that I’m trying out…


And there you go! Have a blessed evening!

2 thoughts on “My Rabbit Shed

Leave a Reply

