Icebreakers– Take 2!

Hey everyone! 😉

I meant to post my article on laundry detergent, but my computer somehow thought that I wanted it to be posted under August 25 instead… oh well!

My first post, Nice to Meet You, had some icebreakers in there, but I found that I left out some important facts about myself! (Ok, maybe not important… but interesting!) (Ok, ok. Maybe it’s not interesting either… but here it is.)

  1. I’m slightly obsessed with Gospel Bluegrass… (he he)
  2. I also love traditional Celtic music!
  3. I’m hoping to get a goat within the next few years.
  4. My family and I are hoping to move to Plymouth area by next year.
  5. I used to have three hamsters and three guinea pigs.
  6. The first home I lived in was an apartment building (for a very short while).
  7. My favorite color is blue.
  8. My favorite animal is definitely a dog! But people tend to guess rabbit… I wonder why. 😉
  9. really want to live down south (Tennessee or Kentucky area) when I’m older.
  10. I want a BIG family!
  11. I’d love to be in the ministry. Either over seas or here.
  12. My favorite school subject is English (reading, writing, and grammar).
  13. I have two older siblings who are grown-up, and one younger sibling.
  14. I have been to California 3 times.
  15. I have been to Florida 3 times.
  16. I have been to Kentucky 2 times, and we’re hoping to go again next year!
  17. I collect antiques.
  18. My favorite holiday is Christmas, but my favorite season is Fall.
  19. My favorite coffee shop is Starbucks, but I don’t go there often.
  20. I want to have a full working homestead when I’m older and have my own home. Pigs, sheep, cows, chickens, goats, ducks, gardens, and rabbits.

Have a blessed day!

 

Featured image taken from Stock Snap.

One thought on “Icebreakers– Take 2!

Leave a Reply

