Visiting Family in New Hampshire

Hey everyone! 😀

On Saturday, as I mentioned in my last post, my family and I went to New Hampshire to visit family on my dad’s side. It was such a blessing, and I’m going to share some pictures with you!

This is inside their home. I didn’t get any pictures from inside, other than these two.

Sorry for the blurry picture! I was walking.


Having fun with the camera!
Beautiful place to go hiking!

We tried some delicious apples from their tree!
My uncle built this house! Isn’t that amazing?
Taking a nap after a long day. 🙂


My daddy’s childhood home in Westford, MA.

Daddy’s kindergarten.


Fantastic food from one of Daddy’s old favorites!

Gorgeous sunset to end the day. 🙂 Hope you enjoyed the pictures! Have a blessed rest of the day!

2 thoughts on “Visiting Family in New Hampshire

Leave a Reply

