Fun Day!!

Hey! 😄

My friend, Chantry, is helping me write this tonight! We’ll see what she has to say. 😉 Today, I’ve been on Cape all day hanging out with my dear friends. And today was our church picnic. Fun!

Here’s Chantry:


Here is a panorama of the yard of our church. This is before most of the congregation arrived.


Our pastor got his doctorate (yay!!!!) So we gave him some special ‘doctor’ equipment and a yummy cake. 😉


This is the front view of the house my family and I are hoping to move in to! I’ll write more about it another time.


This is my friend’s new ferret, Patience. Her other ferret is named PJ (for Pastor James).


This was the schedule for the picnic. We had SO much fun!

Have a blessed night and a great Lord’s Day!!

 

Featured image taken from Stock Snap.

One thought on “Fun Day!!

Leave a Reply

