Update on My Rabbits

Hey everyone!

Remember how I told you that I am looking for new homes for my four rabbits? And you may also recall the residential home that we brought our lizard to. Well, that’s the exact place that I am bringing my rabbits to!

On Friday (the 30th of September) I’m bringing Rosie and the two identical rabbits to the Residential Home for teenage boys in Tewksbury. They will live there, just like Kamada, the lizard. I’m excited to return and help settle in the bunnies. I still have to find a home for the buck, but that’ll happen in good time.

It is a simple post today, just to let you know what’s up.

Have a blessed evening!

Leave a Reply

