IMPORTANT! Changes and Categories (and a small recipe)

Hello! 🙂

I’m going to change my blog up a bit today. Some touches here and there…. nothing hugely major. 😉

I will still be posting everyday, but I will add categories, so I will have an idea of what I will write about everyday. The reason for this is just that I’m becoming quite busy with school and other things I’m doing, so this will give me inspiration, idea, and an easy way to come up with something to write about.

I will go back and try my best to put my past blog posts under the categories as well. Here are the categories:

Monday- Book/Blog Reviews

Tuesday- Random

Wednesday- Christian Insights (modesty, purity, etc)

Thursday- DIY’s/Catch Up

Friday- Recipes

Saturday- Story Chapters

Each day has a category that I will be writing a post under. Thursday was a day I couldn’t decide on. So it will be a Do It Yourself (DIY), when I have one, or just a day when I let y’all know what’s been going on that week.

I wasn’t going to put a recipe on my blog today, but I will just so I can put it under the right category. Haha! Enjoy!

 

Garlic and Basil Parmesan Crisps

  • Shredded parmesan cheese
  • Garlic Powder
  • Finely chopped fresh basil

Preheat oven to 350° F. Line a sheet pan with parchment paper.

Evenly spread tablespoons of cheese around the pan. Spread each mound into a thin circle, then sprinkle with garlic and basil. Bake for 5-8 minutes. Until the edges are golden-brown. Allow to cool and crisp before serving.

I usually don’t use parchment paper when recipes call for it (hehe), but it is nearly impossible to get these off the sheet without peeling them from the paper. So I definitely recommend you use the parchment paper for this recipe.

Have a blessed day!

 

Featured image taken from Stock Snap.

3 thoughts on “IMPORTANT! Changes and Categories (and a small recipe)

Leave a Reply

