I Am Thankful For… Church Family

Hello, everyone!

Today I am thankful for my church family. Well, I’m thankful for them every day… but today I’m writing about it! 😉

I don’t even know where to start. My church family is more like blood family to me. They are always there to give an encouraging word. They are there when you have questions. They are there when you need help. They are there to laugh. They are there to cry. They are there to remind you of God’s love.

The joy of fellowshipping with family in Christ is one of this world’s greatest blessings.

Tonight is our church’s Thanksgiving service. I’m looking forward to seeing everyone and visiting. We will have much to give thanks for!

Have a blessed day, my friends!

 

Featured image taken from Stock Snap.

Leave a Reply

