Update on Thanksgiving Fesivities!

Hello! *drifts off to sleep* I am SO tired. Utterly…… *yawn*…… exhausted. (I just fixed 10 grammar/spelling mistakes in that one sentence.) So tired….. so weak…..

Before I dive into bed and skip reading a chapter in my book, Living Virtuously by Erin Harrison, I have a few pictures to share.

This year our dinner party was quite small. Usually, we have 15 to 20 people at Thanksgiving. However, this year, we only had 9. My grandma, parents, great aunt, great uncle, younger brother, older brother, cousin, and me.

 

Ellis got ahold of my phone after dinner…
Working off that extra piece of pie!
Family dinner… 🙂

 

It was a blessed time. Goodnight! ❤

One thought on “Update on Thanksgiving Fesivities!

Leave a Reply

