Garlic and Basil Parmesan Crisps

Hello!

I’ve shared this recipe before in a post quite a while ago, but it was within a post completely unrelated to the recipe so it’s pretty hard to find.

I seriously love this recipe. It’s so good. It’s a great snack for on the go, and it’s really very easy. And healthy, if you use organic ingredients. Here it is!

 

Garlic and Basil Parmesan Crisps

  • Shredded parmesan cheese
  • Garlic Powder
  • Finely chopped fresh basil

Preheat oven to 350° F. Line a sheet pan with parchment paper.

Evenly spread tablespoons of cheese around the pan. Spread each mound into a thin circle, then sprinkle with garlic and basil. Bake for 5-8 minutes. Until the edges are golden-brown. Allow to cool and crisp before serving.

I usually don’t use parchment paper when recipes call for it (hehe), but it is nearly impossible to get these off the sheet without peeling them from the paper. So I definitely recommend you use the parchment paper for this recipe.

I got this recipe from Tip Master…. or something? Sorta? It was a website that I came across a while ago and they had this recipe. I neglected to share the credit, in my inexperienced young mind *echem* 3 months ago. So, here I am, again, unable to give credit.

<><><>

Oh my word, you guys. OK. I FOUND IT. I did this so I could sleep at night and for y’all to visit the website. It took me half of an HOUR. But I did it. For the people.

Tip Hero: tiphero.com/garlic-basil-parmesan-crisps/

I don’t really want to promote the website because it has some weird stuff on it. However, I gave you the link to the actual recipe. If you’re a risk-taking, brave soul then maybe you can find some more recipes and other random stuff too.

Hope you enjoy! Comment below if you test it out. 😉 God bless you!

 

Featured image is also from Tip Master’s Garlic and Basil Parmesan Crisp article.

One thought on “Garlic and Basil Parmesan Crisps

Leave a Reply

