Interviewing Sandy La Belle from Happy Lifestyle 2002

Hello, everyone!

Today I am interviewing my dear friend, Sandy La Belle. (Click her name for the link to her website!)

She has a blog that has a bit of everything. There are interesting facts about all kinds of things, recipes, fun photographs of the horses she works with, and the list goes on.

I am interviewing her for two reasons. 1) She’s sleeping over and we’re a bit bored. So, as we listen to Adventures in Odyssey, I will write random questions and she will answer. 2) So that you all can get to know her better! Her personality is so fun and it shines through her blog. Here we go…

 

Can You Give Us A Brief Description Of Yourself?

I’m almost 15, I have 2 pet ferrets, and I am a Christian. I am the daughter of a pastor and author. My father has authored 3 books: Living By God’s Promises, Living Zealously, and Living In A Godly Marriage

 

What Do You See Yourself Doing In 5 Years Or So?

I hope to be a wife and mother and own a farm with horses and sheep. Perhaps later I’ll be able to get goats, cows, pigs, chickens, and the like.

 

If You Could Travel Anywhere, Where Would You Go?

Venice, Italy. Definitely. I would love to go there for my honeymoon or a special occasion. I want to ride in one of those lovely gondolas. ;P 

 

What Inspired You To Start A Blog?

You did actually. It took me awhile though to get started because I wasn’t sure I could measure up. 🙂 Then I tried to think of what I would even write about…once I came up with the ‘happy lifestyle’  title, I just had to do it. lol. 

 

What Do You Hope Your Blog Will Escalate To?

I’m not completely sure. I like how it’s going, I have 9 followers now. I’d love to have more, but I’m happy with the people I have. Thanks, guys!

 

What’s Your Favorite Hobby?

I love to read and knit. Sometimes I like to write stories, draw, and cross-stitch. Oh! And I love to plant flowers and watch them grow. 😉

 

 

 

 

Featured image taken from Stock Snap.

2 thoughts on “Interviewing Sandy La Belle from Happy Lifestyle 2002

Leave a Reply

