Giveaway and Blog Announcement: B-Well

Hey, everyone!

I have a natural recipe coming at you tomorrow… but for now, here’s a giveaway announcement!

I’ve followed the Boyer Sisters’ blog for quite some time and Charlotte and Jessica just started a new blog devoted to essential oils- B. Well. (Could these sisters become any greater? They sing songs from the ’40’s, sew, dance, and now promote essential oils!)

I wanted to share with you the sisters’ blogs and the giveaway for Young Living‘s Golden Touch 1 Essential Oil KitHere’s the link to learn more about it on Young Living’s website: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/golden-touch-1-essential-oil-collection. And here’s the link to Charlotte and Jessica’s post about the giveaway: b-well.co/2017/06/12/welcome-b-well-huge-giveaway/

 

3130.jpg

Here’s the kit! (Isn’t it beautiful?) 😉 Inside, are these oils:

Three essential oil blends

 

  • Melrose™ essential oil blend
  • Raven™ essential oil blend
  • R.C.™ essential oil blend

 

Four Vitality oils

 

  • DiGize™ Vitality
  • EndoFlex™ Vitality
  • Thieves® Vitality
  • JuvaFlex™ Vitality

Yay!!!!!! So fun!!! Ok, go enter the giveaway and check out the Boyer Sisters! Look them up on Spotify, too, and listen to their fun old-timey music. 😀

 

 

Information taken from Young Living.com and B-Well.co 

Golden Touch 1 Essential Oil Kit picture taken from Young Living.com

 

5 thoughts on “Giveaway and Blog Announcement: B-Well

  1. Hi Allie! Thanks for sharing about this giveaway! Are you doing Young Living oils now? I love them!!! I just started back in March with my kit.
    If you ever want to do a 101 class on oils let me know! I am teaching them now 💗💗.

    Like

    1. Hi, Angela! 😀
      I use some of Young Living’s oils but I’m not a distributor. I also like DoTerra, Dr. Mercola’s, and Now. I love using them too!!
      Your class sounds so interesting… is it on a website? Please let me know! ❤ ❤

      Like

      1. Hey Aly, I have done only in person classes at my house. But hope to do an online class soon, maybe through Skype or Google Hangout. I can let you know about it!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

